847 views 0 comments

Solo Songs, Bejoy Nambiar Says !!!

by on September 13, 2017

The number of songs in Bejoy Nambiar’s ‘Solo’ is more than you expect. There have been rumours doing the rounds that the upcoming Tamil-Malayalam bi-lingual will have 15 songs in total. But the director himself has clarified that it has more than that. Yes. you read it right!
In his recent tweet, Bejoy Nambiar wrote,”There was some news that SOLO has 15 songs.That is ridiculous! How can we have so many songs! Tamil & Malayalam put together we only have 21!”
The music for the film is being composed by a mix of 11 different musicians (including bands). With the likes of young musicians such as Sooraj Kurup, Brodha V, Sez, Abhinav Bhansal, Taal Atma, Prashanth Pillai, Gaurav Godkhindi, and popular bands like Thaikkudam Bridge, Masala Coffee, Agam and Filter Coffee, there will be various music tracks in the movie.
From the posters and teasers, we have come across the various looks of Dulquer Salmaan in the movie. A rock band musician is one of the many looks of the actor in Solo. So, no wonder the team has roped in several musicians to set the mood of the film.

[fvplayer src=”https://youtu.be/t8Meu0PJLLw” width=”300″ height=”225″]